New Intern Blog Post!

ImagePhoto By Stephanie Ritchie

I am very excited to announce that I have begun an amazing internship this term. For those of you who don’t know me, I am an English/Creative Writing Major at Marylhurst University. I was actually looking for a job on the career services job board for the university when I stumbled on to the add for Sione Aeschliman LLC. I felt that the add was created just for me. Here was this person, freelancing and aspiring to write fiction, which is exactly what I want to do! I told myself that I would most definitely not get the position but that I should apply anyways just to get some practice applying for internships. Well for whatever reason, I applied and got it! Yay! So, to get to my point, here is my first guest blog post for Sione Aeschliman LLC. If you are interested in getting published, indie style, check it out!

Distributing through Smashwords

by Andrea Scovel

   For the past week I have been exploring the Smashwords website and am really excited to share what I have learned with all of you authors and aspiring authors alike. If you haven’t heard of it yet, Smashwords is the world’s “largest distributor of indie ebooks”. FYI: Smashwords only offers publishing for ebooks…to read more…

Leave a Reply

